Skip to content

Fairly Odd Parents Season Stats Winter 2017 // Friday // D3

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
11 Fairly Odd Parents
16 1 2 13 54 77 -23 5 8 0 L-L-L-L-L

Fairly Odd Parents Team Roster

Assan, Ayoub
Assan, Ayoub
Cacchiotti, Kevin
Cacchiotti, Kevin
Calabreze, Pep
Calabreze, Pep
Castrol, Kwency
Castrol, Kwency
Di Lembo, Anthony
Di Lembo, Anthony
Dipietro, Gino
Dipietro, Gino
Fiorillo, Jack
Fiorillo, Jack
Fiorillo, Sean
Fiorillo, Sean
Iacono, Vince
Iacono, Vince
Landry, Dave
Landry, Dave
Landry, Yan
Landry, Yan
Lazzalla, Anthony
Lazzalla, Anthony
Mang, Dom
Mang, Dom
Manitta, Michael
Manitta, Michael
Milano, Stephano
Milano, Stephano
Shank, Karlo
Shank, Karlo
Silva, Erik
Silva, Erik
Stevenson, Augustia
Stevenson, Augustia
Thibault, Frank
Thibault, Frank
Vasquez, Antonio
Vasquez, Antonio
Verrillo, Marco
Verrillo, Marco

Fairly Odd Parents Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-11-17 Friday 23:00 Night Kingz 4 2 Fairly Odd Parents Dome #2  
2017-11-24 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 3 3 Porkchop FC Dome #2  
2017-12-01 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 3 4 Hangover 96 Dome #1  
2017-12-08 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 3 5 Cafeteros FC 3 Dome #1  
2017-12-15 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 1 4 Los Muchachos Dome #2  
2017-12-22 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 2 6 Los Leones Dome #2  
2018-01-05 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 5 12 Torrent Dome #1  
2018-01-12 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 3 4 Stechco Dome #1  
2018-01-19 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros FC 5 3 Fairly Odd Parents Dome #3  
2018-02-02 Friday 23:00 Hangover 96 0 8 Fairly Odd Parents Dome #1  
2018-02-09 Friday 23:00 Stechco 3 3 Fairly Odd Parents Dome #1  
2018-02-16 Friday 20:00 Los Muchachos 5 3 Fairly Odd Parents Dome #3  
2018-03-02 Friday 23:00 Night Kingz 4 3 Fairly Odd Parents Dome #1  
2018-03-09 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 1 2 Cafeteros FC Dome #1  
2018-03-16 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 7 10 Los Muchachos Dome #1  
2018-03-23 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 4 6 Los Leones Dome #2