Skip to content

Inter Lasalle Season Stats Winter 2016-17 // Friday/Vendredi // D2

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
2 Inter Lasalle
17 9 1 7 66 56 10 28 29 3 W-W-L-L-L

Inter Lasalle Team Roster

Astudillo Charnock, Andres
Astudillo Charnock, Andres
Barrales, Christian
Barrales, Christian
Bingras, Fredi
Bingras, Fredi
Canales, Eric
Canales, Eric
Carlos, Roberto
Carlos, Roberto
Cisneros, Arturo
Cisneros, Arturo
Cruzado, Jean
Cruzado, Jean
Estenssoro, Martin
Estenssoro, Martin
Gomez, Hugo
Gomez, Hugo
Guillermo, Aluaro
Guillermo, Aluaro
Hernandez, Hecora
Hernandez, Hecora
Lainez, Paris
Lainez, Paris
Lanci, Patricio
Lanci, Patricio
Mairewa, Edwin
Mairewa, Edwin
Peres, Marcelo
Peres, Marcelo
Rosales, Rember
Rosales, Rember
Sepulveda, Pablo
Sepulveda, Pablo
Sepulveda, Pablo Andres
Sepulveda, Pablo Andres
Sepulveda, Tomas
Sepulveda, Tomas

Inter Lasalle Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2016-11-04 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 1 3 Oldsters Dome #1  
2016-11-11 Friday 21:00 M City 2 3 Inter Lasalle Dome #2  
2016-11-18 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 1 3 UTXFC Dome #1  
2016-11-25 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 4 6 Oldsters Dome #1  
2016-12-02 Friday 22:00 Inter Lasalle 5 1 REDS Dome #2  
2016-12-09 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 4 4 M City Dome #2  
2016-12-16 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros 5 4 Inter Lasalle Dome #2  
2016-12-23 Friday 21:00 UTXFC 1 6 Inter Lasalle Dome #1  
2017-01-06 Friday 22:00 REDS 5 6 Inter Lasalle Dome #2  
2017-01-13 Friday 21:00 M City 1 6 Inter Lasalle Dome #2  
2017-01-20 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 5 1 Cafeteros Dome #3  
2017-01-27 Friday 22:00 Inter Lasalle 6 3 UTXFC Dome #1  
2017-02-03 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 2 4 Oldsters Dome #1  
2017-02-10 Friday 22:00 Inter Lasalle 1 7 REDS Dome #2  
2017-02-17 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 0 4 M City Dome #2  
2017-02-24 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros 2 6 Inter Lasalle Dome #2  
2017-03-03 Friday 21:00 Oldsters 4 6 Inter Lasalle Dome #1  
Playoffs - Semi Finals
2017-03-10 Friday 22:00 Inter Lasalle 5 4 REDS Dome #2  
Playoffs - Finals
2017-03-17 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 5 3 M City Dome #1