Skip to content

FC JM Season Stats Summer 2017 // Monday Lundi // D1

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
7 FC JM
16 0 0 16 37 108 -71 0 1 0 L-L-L-L-L

FC JM Team Roster

Ahadu, Kidane
Ahadu, Kidane
Fitzharris, Greg
Fitzharris, Greg
Guzman, Julian
Guzman, Julian
Houde, Felix
Houde, Felix
Obeste, Kevin
Obeste, Kevin
Ramirez, Felipe
Ramirez, Felipe
Rosales, Jadiel
Rosales, Jadiel
Soriano, Oreste
Soriano, Oreste
Sredniawa, Marek
Sredniawa, Marek

FC JM Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-05-08 Monday 19:00 HUMBLE FC 4 3 FC JM Soccerplexe #1  
2017-05-15 Monday 21:30 Bangbros 5 4 FC JM Soccerplexe #1  
2017-05-22 Monday 19:00 FC JM 5 11 Abundancers Soccerplexe #1  
2017-05-29 Monday 21:30 FC JM 0 5 HUMBLE FC Soccerplexe #1  
2017-06-12 Monday 20:15 FC JM 7 9 UTX FC Soccerplexe #1  
2017-06-19 Monday 19:00 Paradou 1 0 FC JM Soccerplexe #1  
2017-06-26 Monday 20:15 AC Liendo 8 2 FC JM Soccerplexe #1  
2017-07-10 Monday 19:00 FC JM 0 10 Abundancers Soccerplexe #1  
2017-07-17 Monday 21:30 FC JM 3 7 HUMBLE FC Soccerplexe #1  
2017-07-24 Monday 21:30 FC JM 2 8 AC Liendo Soccerplexe #1  
2017-07-31 Monday 20:15 FC JM 5 6 UTX FC Soccerplexe #1  
2017-08-07 Monday 19:00 Paradou 4 2 FC JM Soccerplexe #1  
2017-08-14 Monday 20:15 AC Liendo 11 3 FC JM Soccerplexe #1  
2017-08-21 Monday 21:30 Bangbros 5 0 FC JM Soccerplexe #1  
2017-08-28 Monday 19:00 FC JM 1 9 Abundancers Soccerplexe #1  
2017-09-04 Monday 21:30 FC JM 0 5 Paradou Soccerplexe #1