Skip to content

UTX Season Stats Winter 2017 // Tuesday // D2

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
5 UTX
16 7 2 7 51 52 -1 23 3 0 W-W-W-W-W

UTX Team Roster

Al-Rekabi, Bayan
Al-Rekabi, Bayan
Alkhunaizi, Auday
Alkhunaizi, Auday
Brightman, Mark
Brightman, Mark
Cheridieu, Samuel
Cheridieu, Samuel
Da, Daniel
Da, Daniel
Destro, Lionel
Destro, Lionel
Dimopoulos, Evangelos
Dimopoulos, Evangelos
Gavrila, Adrian
Gavrila, Adrian
Geropapas, George
Geropapas, George
Grant, Audie
Grant, Audie
Hero, Kaka
Hero, Kaka
Holmes, Patrick
Holmes, Patrick
Kahindo, Deo
Kahindo, Deo
Karpych, Kostyanton
Karpych, Kostyanton
Koulnazarian, Shant
Koulnazarian, Shant
Kulishnov, Anton
Kulishnov, Anton
Lanzi, Rafael
Lanzi, Rafael
Lens, Alexis
Lens, Alexis
Lopotun, Youri
Lopotun, Youri
Matsu, Takahiro
Matsu, Takahiro
Mendieta, Phillipe
Mendieta, Phillipe
Nokate, Yassine
Nokate, Yassine
Ochea, Paul
Ochea, Paul
Roshani, Aryan
Roshani, Aryan
Rouzbahani, Aria
Rouzbahani, Aria
Tchatat, Renaud
Tchatat, Renaud
Tobin, Stefano
Tobin, Stefano
Twyford, Olivier
Twyford, Olivier
Woods, Alan
Woods, Alan
Zambaras, George
Zambaras, George

UTX Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-11-07 Tuesday 22:00 Raging Bulls 3 2 UTX Dome #1  
2017-11-21 Tuesday 21:00 UTX 1 4 L'en avant Mtl Dome #3  
2017-11-28 Tuesday 21:00 Internazionale FC 5 2 UTX Dome #3  
2017-12-05 Tuesday 21:00 UTX 3 8 Lions Dome #3  
2017-12-12 Tuesday 22:00 Racing FC 1 4 UTX Dome #3  
2017-12-19 Tuesday 22:00 UTX 3 3 Babylon Cubs Dome #3  
2018-01-09 Tuesday 22:00 UTX 2 2 Athletico FC Dome #3  
2018-01-16 Tuesday 21:00 BB2 2 6 UTX Dome #3  
2018-01-30 Tuesday 21:00 Internazionale FC 9 2 UTX Dome #3  
2018-02-06 Tuesday 22:00 Raging Bulls 4 1 UTX Dome #3  
2018-02-13 Tuesday 21:00 UTX 1 2 Racing FC Dome #2  
2018-02-20 Tuesday 21:00 UTX 3 2 L'en avant Mtl Dome #3  
2018-03-06 Tuesday 22:00 UTX 3 2 Babylon Cubs Dome #3  
2018-03-13 Tuesday 22:00 Lions 3 5 UTX Dome #3  
2018-03-20 Tuesday 21:00 BB2 0 7 UTX Dome #2  
2018-03-28 Wednesday 20:00 UTX 6 2 L'en avant Mtl Dome #3  
Playoffs - Quarter Finals
2018-04-03 Tuesday 22:00 Athletico FC 6 5 UTX Dome #3