Skip to content

Delta Machine Season Stats Winter 2018 // Fri-Ven // D3

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
8 Delta Machine
16 1 1 14 28 97 -69 4 2 0 L-T-L-L-L

Delta Machine Team Roster

., Andre
., Andre
., Chris
., Chris
., Dimitri
., Dimitri
., Finnie
., Finnie
., George
., George
., Jordan
., Jordan
., Mohammed
., Mohammed
., Peter
., Peter
Brathwaite, Miro
Brathwaite, Miro
Chiovitti, Jordan
Chiovitti, Jordan
Dimopoulos, Evangelos
Dimopoulos, Evangelos
Domingues, Marc
Domingues, Marc
Gatti, Riccardo
Gatti, Riccardo
Ghiovriti, Damian
Ghiovriti, Damian
Govas, Christos
Govas, Christos
Hajjar, Issa
Hajjar, Issa
Karras, Costa
Karras, Costa
Manousos, George
Manousos, George
Mantopoulos, George
Mantopoulos, George
Marchel, Adam
Marchel, Adam
Oosaf Hyatoolla, Mohammad
Oosaf Hyatoolla, Mohammad
Riven, Eric
Riven, Eric
Schottner, Konrad
Schottner, Konrad
St-Pierre, Andy
St-Pierre, Andy

Delta Machine Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2018-11-02 Friday 21:00 Delta Machine 1 6 Porkchop FC Dome #1  
2018-11-09 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros 2 6 1 Delta Machine Dome #2  
2018-11-16 Friday 21:00 Torrent FC 12 4 Delta Machine Dome #3  
2018-11-23 Friday 22:00 Pharaohs 9 1 Delta Machine Dome #3  
2018-11-30 Friday 21:00 Delta Machine 2 4 Cuervos FC Dome #2  
2018-12-07 Friday 21:00 Delta Machine 3 4 Cafeteros 3 Dome #3  
2018-12-14 Friday 21:00 LA Utd 1 2 Delta Machine Dome #3  
2018-12-21 Friday 21:00 Porkchop FC 3 2 Delta Machine Dome #2  
2019-01-04 Friday 21:00 Delta Machine 4 12 Cafeteros 2 Dome #3  
2019-01-11 Friday 21:00 Delta Machine 3 13 Torrent FC Dome #3  
2019-01-18 Friday 22:00 Cuervos FC 4 0 Delta Machine Dome #2  
2019-02-01 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros 3 5 0 Delta Machine Dome #3  
2019-02-08 Friday 21:00 Delta Machine 0 8 LA Utd Dome #3  
2019-02-15 Friday 21:00 Delta Machine 1 5 Porkchop FC Dome #2  
2019-02-22 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros 2 2 2 Delta Machine Dome #3  
2019-03-01 Friday 22:00 Delta Machine 2 3 Pharaohs Dome #3