Skip to content

Boca JR Season Stats Summer 2021 // Friday - Vendredi // D3 - North

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
2 Boca JR
11 7 2 2 40 31 9 23 5 1 T-W-W-W-W

Boca JR Team Roster

., Mehdi
., Mehdi
Alfonso, Yanko
Alfonso, Yanko
Ansaldo, Felipe
Ansaldo, Felipe
Ansaldo, Juan
Ansaldo, Juan
Burgoa, Nick
Burgoa, Nick
Burgoa, Ramiro
Burgoa, Ramiro
Burgoa, Sheldon
Burgoa, Sheldon
Chan, Kevin
Chan, Kevin
El Makani, Julien
El Makani, Julien
Escate, Joe
Escate, Joe
Flores, Alex
Flores, Alex
Houdeline, Clement
Houdeline, Clement
Kaddour, Nizhat
Kaddour, Nizhat
Mutlak, Mario
Mutlak, Mario
Pedersen, Lars
Pedersen, Lars
Ramirez, Gerardo
Ramirez, Gerardo
Rueckner, Jose-Carlos
Rueckner, Jose-Carlos
Ugan, Hamza
Ugan, Hamza

Boca JR Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2021-07-09 Friday 19:00 Casino FC 0 3 Boca JR Soccerplexe #1  
2021-07-16 Friday 22:00 Boca JR FC Mamba Soccerplexe #1  
2021-07-23 Friday 20:00 Boca JR 5 4 Five Rivers Soccerplexe #1  
2021-07-30 Friday 21:00 Boca JR 1 7 Transilvania Soccerplexe #1  
2021-08-06 Friday 21:00 Boca JR 5 2 LaUnited Soccerplexe #1  
2021-08-13 Friday 19:00 Boca JR 1 4 Casino FC Soccerplexe #1  
2021-08-20 Friday 22:00 Boca JR 3 3 LA SELECTA FC Soccerplexe #1  
2021-08-27 Friday 20:00 Boca JR 5 2 Porkchop 3.5 Soccerplexe #1  
2021-09-03 Friday 19:00 FC Mamba 5 6 Boca JR Soccerplexe #1  
2021-09-10 Friday 20:00 Five Rivers 3 6 Boca JR Soccerplexe #1  
2021-09-24 Friday 21:00 LaUnited 1 5 Boca JR Soccerplexe #1  
2021-10-01 Friday 21:00 Transilvania 0 0 Boca JR Soccerplexe #1  
Playoffs - Semi Finals
2021-10-15 Friday 21:00 Boca JR 1 4 Five Rivers Soccerplexe #2