Skip to content

FOOT-BRO Season Stats Summer 2021 // Friday - Vendredi // D3 - South

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
3 FOOT-BRO
12 7 0 5 49 38 11 21 12 0 W-W-W-L-L

FOOT-BRO Team Roster

Abramov, Samvel
Abramov, Samvel
Askenov, Emin
Askenov, Emin
Doroshenko, Vyacheslav
Doroshenko, Vyacheslav
Esalhi, Adil
Esalhi, Adil
Fokin, Oleksandr
Fokin, Oleksandr
Galenich, Vitaly
Galenich, Vitaly
Gerasimov, Vladimir
Gerasimov, Vladimir
Grudco, Oleg
Grudco, Oleg
Oleksandr, Krivenko
Oleksandr, Krivenko
Rassolov, Nicolai
Rassolov, Nicolai
Sevoyan, Djamal
Sevoyan, Djamal
Seyfetdinov, Marat
Seyfetdinov, Marat
Stanescu, Cornel
Stanescu, Cornel
Straton, Serghei
Straton, Serghei
Surlari, Vlad
Surlari, Vlad
Tarasov, Alexandr
Tarasov, Alexandr
Tchapalo, Igor
Tchapalo, Igor
Zaharco, Andrey
Zaharco, Andrey

FOOT-BRO Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2021-07-09 Friday 20:00 FOOT-BRO 4 7 LaUnited Soccerplexe #2  
2021-07-16 Friday 20:00 FOOT-BRO 2 0 Da Goats Soccerplexe #2  
2021-07-23 Friday 21:00 FOOT-BRO 4 7 UTX Soccerplexe #2  
2021-07-30 Friday 19:00 Cuervos MTL FC 1 5 FOOT-BRO Soccerplexe #2  
2021-08-06 Friday 20:00 Da Goats 4 5 FOOT-BRO Soccerplexe #2  
2021-08-13 Friday 21:00 FOOT-BRO 2 1 HGregoire Soccerplexe #2  
2021-08-20 Friday 20:00 RBFC 4 1 FOOT-BRO Soccerplexe #2  
2021-08-27 Friday 21:00 UTX 4 3 FOOT-BRO Soccerplexe #2  
2021-09-03 Friday 19:00 FOOT-BRO 2 3 Cuervos MTL FC Soccerplexe #2  
2021-09-10 Friday 20:00 FOOT-BRO 7 2 Da Goats Soccerplexe #2  
2021-09-24 Friday 21:00 FOOT-BRO 9 5 UTX Soccerplexe #2  
2021-10-01 Friday 21:00 HGregoire 0 5 FOOT-BRO Soccerplexe #2  
Playoffs - Semi Finals
2021-10-08 Friday 21:00 UTX 3 2 FOOT-BRO Soccerplexe #1  
Playoffs - Finals
2021-10-15 Friday 21:00 FOOT-BRO 0 8 RBFC Soccerplexe #1