Skip to content

Launited Season Stats Winter 2021 // Friday // Men

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
8 Launited
16 4 2 10 66 80 -14 14 7 0 W-W-W-L-W

Launited Team Roster

Asaleh, Jay
Asaleh, Jay
Barrales, Cristian
Barrales, Cristian
Boumaza, Yanis
Boumaza, Yanis
Bringas, Freddy
Bringas, Freddy
Campos, Edmundo
Campos, Edmundo
Canales, Eric
Canales, Eric
Castillo, Angel
Castillo, Angel
Catalan, Adalberto
Catalan, Adalberto
Cichi, Raimondo
Cichi, Raimondo
Cisneros, Arturo
Cisneros, Arturo
Fernandes, Taddeo
Fernandes, Taddeo
Garcia, Carlos
Garcia, Carlos
Gomez, Oscar
Gomez, Oscar
Gomez, Ricardo
Gomez, Ricardo
Hajj, Ali
Hajj, Ali
Hemzas, Fawzi
Hemzas, Fawzi
Lanci, Patricio
Lanci, Patricio
Oblitas, Ismael
Oblitas, Ismael
Ramirez, Javier
Ramirez, Javier
Ramos, Cucho
Ramos, Cucho
Ramos, Pablo
Ramos, Pablo
Ring, Tim
Ring, Tim
Sandoval, Renzo
Sandoval, Renzo
Sepulveda, Pablo
Sepulveda, Pablo

Launited Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2021-11-12 Friday 21:00 Fried Backwood Fiends 4 3 Launited Dome #3  
2021-11-19 Friday 22:00 Launited 4 5 MTLBLUES FC Dome #1  
2021-11-26 Friday 21:00 Jong Cafeteros 2 1 Launited Dome #3  
2021-12-03 Friday 22:00 Casino FC 9 1 Launited Dome #2  
2021-12-10 Friday 22:00 Launited 2 8 College Dropouts Dome #2  
2021-12-17 Friday 21:00 Tantra FC 6 6 Launited Dome #3  
2022-02-18 Friday 22:00 Launited 3 5 Jong Cafeteros Dome #2  
2022-02-25 Friday 21:00 Launited 2 6 Casino FC Dome #3  
2022-03-04 Friday 21:00 College Dropouts 10 1 Launited Dome #2  
2022-03-11 Friday 22:00 Launited 3 4 Tantra FC Dome #2  
2022-03-18 Friday 22:00 Cuervos MTL FC 4 4 Launited Dome #3  
2022-03-25 Friday 21:00 Launited 8 4 Cuervos MTL FC Dome #2  
2022-04-01 Friday 22:00 Fc International Rive-Sud 4 2 Launited Dome #2  
2022-04-08 Friday 22:00 Launited 13 3 Fraternity Montreal Dome #3  
2022-04-15 Friday 22:00 Launited 7 1 Fried Backwood Fiends Dome #3  
2022-04-22 Friday 22:00 MTLBLUES FC 5 6 Launited Dome #3  
Playoffs - Quarter Finals
2022-04-29 Friday 21:00 College Dropouts 2 7 Launited Dome #3  
Playoffs - Semi Finals
2022-05-06 Friday 21:00 Casino FC 2 1 Launited Dome #1