Skip to content

Rockafellas FC Season Stats Winter 2017 // Tuesday // D3

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
4 Rockafellas FC
16 9 1 6 62 48 14 28 1 0 L-W-W-W-W

Rockafellas FC Team Roster

Arcoraci, Stefano
Arcoraci, Stefano
Benadict, Yates
Benadict, Yates
Benevento, Gio
Benevento, Gio
Cabbrese, Joey
Cabbrese, Joey
Camacho, Alex
Camacho, Alex
Goulardo, Felix
Goulardo, Felix
Khan, Mohammed
Khan, Mohammed
Pisciuneri, Giuseppe
Pisciuneri, Giuseppe
Roti, Salvatore
Roti, Salvatore
Ruvo, Frank
Ruvo, Frank
Saif, Basha
Saif, Basha
Tenore, Costantino
Tenore, Costantino
Verrillo, Carlo
Verrillo, Carlo
Verrillo, Joseph
Verrillo, Joseph

Rockafellas FC Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-10-31 Tuesday 22:00 EY 2 0 Rockafellas FC Dome #2  
2017-11-07 Tuesday 22:00 Shark Ninja 3 6 Rockafellas FC Dome #2  
2017-11-21 Tuesday 22:00 Rockafellas FC 3 4 Sporting Dome #1  
2017-11-28 Tuesday 20:00 Rockafellas FC 12 2 FC Cabin Groomers Dome #1  
2017-12-06 Wednesday 22:00 Raiders FC 5 1 Rockafellas FC Soccerplexe #3  
2017-12-13 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 9 3 Rockafellas FC Soccerplexe #3  
2018-01-09 Tuesday 21:00 Pescadores FC 2 0 Rockafellas FC Dome #1  
2018-01-16 Tuesday 20:00 Workaholics 6 7 Rockafellas FC Dome #1  
2018-01-30 Tuesday 22:00 Rockafellas FC 1 0 Backdoor Bandits 3 Dome #2  
2018-02-06 Tuesday 22:00 Red Star FC 0 10 Rockafellas FC Dome #2  
2018-02-20 Tuesday 21:00 Rockafellas FC 0 0 Raiders FC Dome #1  
2018-02-27 Tuesday 21:00 Rockafellas FC 3 2 Workaholics Dome #1  
2018-03-06 Tuesday 19:00 Red Star FC 3 5 Rockafellas FC Soccerplexe #1  
2018-03-13 Tuesday 20:00 Pescadores FC 2 3 Rockafellas FC Dome #1  
2018-03-27 Tuesday 22:00 Laurie Brown 3 5 Rockafellas FC Dome #1  
2018-03-28 Wednesday 22:00 Rockafellas FC 3 5 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
Playoffs - Quarter Finals
2018-04-10 Tuesday 22:00 Rockafellas FC 2 4 Workaholics Dome #3