Skip to content

Caralhao FC Season Stats Winter 2017 // Tuesday // D3

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
2 Caralhao FC
16 14 0 2 106 43 63 42 8 0 L-W-W-W-W

Caralhao FC Team Roster

Benavides, Esteban
Benavides, Esteban
Bouraad, Mario
Bouraad, Mario
Castillo, Dennis
Castillo, Dennis
Da Cruz, Elias
Da Cruz, Elias
Dias, David
Dias, David
Dias, Michael
Dias, Michael
Duart, Gabriel
Duart, Gabriel
Escobar, Victor
Escobar, Victor
Lopez, Andre
Lopez, Andre
Mansoori, Davood
Mansoori, Davood
Mateos Espejel, Enrique
Mateos Espejel, Enrique
Pimentel, Jorge
Pimentel, Jorge
Pinto, Roberto
Pinto, Roberto
Pires, Fabio
Pires, Fabio
Rudmin, Chris
Rudmin, Chris
Santoro, Robin
Santoro, Robin
Simpson, Richard
Simpson, Richard
Vahidi, Moh
Vahidi, Moh
Villaizan, Diego
Villaizan, Diego

Caralhao FC Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-11-01 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 6 0 Backdoor Bandits 3 Dome #1  
2017-11-08 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 5 3 EY Dome #1  
2017-11-15 Wednesday 22:00 Pescadores FC 3 9 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
2017-11-22 Wednesday 22:00 Shark Ninja 2 8 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
2017-11-29 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 2 3 Laurie Brown Soccerplexe #3  
2017-12-13 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 9 3 Rockafellas FC Soccerplexe #3  
2017-12-20 Wednesday 22:00 Red Star FC 2 12 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
2018-01-10 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 9 1 FC Cabin Groomers Soccerplexe #3  
2018-02-07 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 6 2 Raiders FC Soccerplexe #3  
2018-02-14 Wednesday 22:00 Sporting 2 3 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
2018-02-21 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 9 5 EY Soccerplexe #3  
2018-02-28 Wednesday 22:00 Red Star FC 2 7 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
2018-03-14 Wednesday 22:00 Caralhao FC 7 3 Sporting Soccerplexe #3  
2018-03-26 Monday 22:00 Caralhao FC 5 4 Sporting Soccerplexe #3  
2018-03-28 Wednesday 22:00 Rockafellas FC 3 5 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
2018-04-03 Tuesday 22:00 Workaholics 5 4 Caralhao FC Soccerplexe #3  
Playoffs - Quarter Finals
2018-04-10 Tuesday 21:00 Caralhao FC 3 5 Pescadores FC Dome #3