Skip to content

UTXFC Season Stats Winter 2017 // Friday // D2

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
5 UTXFC
11 5 1 5 54 49 5 16 0 0 W-W-L-W-W

UTXFC Team Roster

., Alex
., Alex
Aria, Roz
Aria, Roz
Beauchesne, Carl
Beauchesne, Carl
Beji, Seif
Beji, Seif
Bouthillier, Jean-Francois
Bouthillier, Jean-Francois
Brightman, Mark
Brightman, Mark
Charette, Walter
Charette, Walter
Geropapas, George
Geropapas, George
Gunes, Erkan
Gunes, Erkan
Herve, Carol
Herve, Carol
Holmes, Patrick
Holmes, Patrick
Holmes, Sean
Holmes, Sean
Honore, .
Honore, .
Lara, Jason
Lara, Jason
Mathiu, Frederick
Mathiu, Frederick
Mendieta, Phillipe
Mendieta, Phillipe
Molina, Eduardo
Molina, Eduardo
Ochoa, Paul
Ochoa, Paul
Pacheco, Rodrigo
Pacheco, Rodrigo
Pellerin, Louis
Pellerin, Louis
Roz, Aria
Roz, Aria
Saraceno, Christopher
Saraceno, Christopher
Tounissidis, Alex
Tounissidis, Alex
Woods, Alan
Woods, Alan

UTXFC Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-11-03 Friday 21:00 FC Garrincha 2 4 UTXFC Dome #2  
2017-11-10 Friday 21:00 Backdoor Bandits 4 7 3 UTXFC Dome #1  
2017-11-17 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros FC 2 2 2 UTXFC Dome #1  
2017-12-01 Friday 22:00 Reds 6 5 UTXFC Dome #1  
2017-12-08 Friday 22:00 UTXFC 6 7 Reds Dome #3  
2017-12-15 Friday 21:00 Inter Lasalle 3 2 UTXFC Dome #1  
2017-12-22 Friday 23:00 Cafeteros FC 2 2 6 UTXFC Dome #1  
2018-01-05 Friday 22:00 UTXFC 9 3 Inter Lasalle Dome #3  
2018-01-12 Friday 22:00 UTXFC 4 8 FC Garrincha Dome #3  
2018-02-02 Friday 22:00 Inter Lasalle 4 7 UTXFC Dome #1  
2018-02-09 Friday 21:00 Reds 5 6 UTXFC Dome #1  
2018-02-16 Friday 21:00 UTXFC UTXFC Dome #1  
2018-02-23 Friday 22:00 UTXFC FC Garrincha Dome #3
2018-03-02 Friday 21:00 Backdoor Bandits 4 UTXFC Dome #1  
2018-03-09 Friday 21:00 UTXFC UTXFC Dome #1  
2018-03-16 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros FC 2 UTXFC Dome #1