Skip to content

Torrent Season Stats Winter 2017 // Friday // D3

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
1 Torrent
16 14 0 2 118 44 74 42 2 0 W-W-W-W-W

Torrent Team Roster

Biro, Robert
Biro, Robert
Boanta, Lucian
Boanta, Lucian
Busuioc, Iulian
Busuioc, Iulian
Condruz, Calin
Condruz, Calin
Costandoi, Alex
Costandoi, Alex
Enache, Bogdan
Enache, Bogdan
Grent, Anatoli
Grent, Anatoli
Martinez, Samuel
Martinez, Samuel
Matei, Maxim
Matei, Maxim
Mosneagu, Ionut
Mosneagu, Ionut
Mugurel, Constantin
Mugurel, Constantin
Papusoiu, Bradut
Papusoiu, Bradut
Roman, Cristi
Roman, Cristi
Sorin, Alex
Sorin, Alex
Tataru, Ovidiu
Tataru, Ovidiu
Tofan, Liviu
Tofan, Liviu
Tugui, Gelu
Tugui, Gelu
Turbatu, Cristi
Turbatu, Cristi
Tutu, Florin
Tutu, Florin

Torrent Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-11-03 Friday 22:00 Cafeteros FC 3 4 2 Torrent Dome #3  
2017-11-10 Friday 22:00 Torrent 8 5 Delta Machine Dome #2  
2017-11-17 Friday 21:00 Torrent 1 3 Los Muchachos Dome #3  
2017-12-01 Friday 22:00 Los Leones 2 6 Torrent Dome #2  
2017-12-08 Friday 22:00 Stechco 2 11 Torrent Dome #2  
2017-12-15 Friday 23:00 Night Kingz 0 10 Torrent Dome #1  
2017-12-22 Friday 22:00 Torrent 5 4 Cafeteros FC Dome #2  
2018-01-05 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 5 12 Torrent Dome #1  
2018-01-19 Friday 23:00 Torrent 8 6 Porkchop FC Dome #1  
2018-01-26 Friday 22:00 Torrent 12 2 Hangover 96 Dome #2  
2018-02-09 Friday 22:00 Cafeteros FC 0 3 Torrent Dome #2  
2018-02-16 Friday 21:00 Torrent 7 4 Night Kingz Dome #3  
2018-02-23 Friday 22:00 Torrent 11 1 Los Muchachos Dome #2  
2018-03-09 Friday 22:00 Torrent 10 1 Porkchop FC Dome #2  
2018-03-16 Friday 22:00 Torrent 7 5 Los Leones Dome #2  
2018-03-23 Friday 22:00 Torrent 5 0 Hangover 96 Dome #3  
Playoffs - Quarter Finals
2018-03-30 Friday 22:00 Torrent 6 2 Delta Machine Dome #3  
Playoffs - Semi Finals
2018-04-06 Friday 22:00 Torrent 6 3 Los Leones Dome #2  
Playoffs - Finals
2018-04-13 Friday 22:00 Torrent 0 2 Cafeteros FC 3 Dome #2