Skip to content

Porkchop FC Season Stats Winter 2017 // Friday // D3

RANK TEAM GP W T L GF GA +/- PTS Yellow card Red card Last 5
10 Porkchop FC
16 2 1 13 38 74 -36 7 1 0 L-L-L-L-L

Porkchop FC Team Roster

Cioffi, Giovanni
Cioffi, Giovanni
Comitogianni, Jayme
Comitogianni, Jayme
Comitogianni, Jesse
Comitogianni, Jesse
Crepeau, Etienne
Crepeau, Etienne
Da Chao, Luca
Da Chao, Luca
El-Ghaddaf, Houssein
El-Ghaddaf, Houssein
Formato, Michael
Formato, Michael
Gibbs, Peter
Gibbs, Peter
Gomez-Perales, Eamonn
Gomez-Perales, Eamonn
Koulnazarian, Shant
Koulnazarian, Shant
Perinetti-Paniagua, Matias
Perinetti-Paniagua, Matias
Rieber, Kevin
Rieber, Kevin
Soares, Steven
Soares, Steven
Zbacnik-D'antonio, Nicola
Zbacnik-D'antonio, Nicola

Porkchop FC Schedule

Date Day Time Home Score Away Field  
2017-11-03 Friday 23:00 Porkchop FC 1 5 Nature's Touch Dome #1  
2017-11-10 Friday 21:00 Cafeteros FC 3 0 Porkchop FC Dome #3  
2017-11-17 Friday 22:00 Stechco 4 2 Porkchop FC Dome #2  
2017-11-24 Friday 23:00 Fairly Odd Parents 3 3 Porkchop FC Dome #2  
2017-12-01 Friday 20:00 Los Muchachos 5 1 Porkchop FC Dome #3  
2017-12-08 Friday 23:00 Porkchop FC 0 5 Los Leones Dome #2  
2017-12-15 Friday 20:00 Porkchop FC 1 3 Cafeteros FC 3 Dome #3  
2017-12-22 Friday 21:00 Porkchop FC 8 2 Hangover 96 Dome #1  
2018-01-12 Friday 22:00 Porkchop FC 4 2 Delta Machine Dome #2  
2018-01-19 Friday 23:00 Torrent 8 6 Porkchop FC Dome #1  
2018-01-26 Friday 21:00 Night Kingz 2 0 Porkchop FC Dome #3  
2018-02-09 Friday 20:00 Porkchop FC 3 4 Hangover 96 Dome #3  
2018-02-16 Friday 22:00 Los Leones 6 2 Porkchop FC Dome #2  
2018-03-02 Friday 21:00 Porkchop FC 4 5 Delta Machine Dome #3  
2018-03-09 Friday 22:00 Torrent 10 1 Porkchop FC Dome #2  
2018-03-16 Friday 22:00 Porkchop FC 2 7 Cafeteros FC 3 Dome #3